Accords guitare et claviers

for: Voice, guitar [keyboard]

Songbook (with lyrics and chords – without notes)

Item no.216866
Scope48 pages
Release year1997
Publisher/ProducerÉditions Musicales Francaises
Producer No.EMF 100331
13.50 €
Delivery time approx. 1–2 weeks.
add to watch list


  • All This Time
  • Consider Me Gone
  • An Englishman In New York
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Fortress Around Your Heart
  • Fragile
  • If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
  • If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  • Island Of Souls
  • It's Probably Me
  • Love Is The Seventh Wave
  • Moon Over Bourbon Street
  • Russians
  • Shape Of My Heart
  • The Soul Cages
  • We Work The Black Seam
  • We'Ll Be Together