Carl Stamitz (17451801)

Concerto in G Major

for flute and orchestra
Version for flute and piano
Concerto Flauto Amadeus 12

for: Flute, piano

Piano reduction, solo part

Item no.224645
Author/ComposerCarl Stamitz
EditorRien de Reede
Scope24/7 pages
Publisher/ProducerAmadeus Musikverlag
Producer No.BP 789
14.00 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Allegro vivace
  • Andante non troppo moderato
  • Rondo Allegro