+49 9306 98522-0 info@stretta-music.comen-com 0
Stephen Sondheim (b.1930)

Stephen Sondheim Broadway Solos (Cello)

14 Musicalhits von Stephen Sondheim für Cello solo
Hal Leonard Instrumental Play Along

Musical EditionsMusic score, Playback-CD
Item no.621217
Author/ComposerStephen Sondheim
Scope16 pages; 23 × 30 cm
Release year2013
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00842404


Solo arrangements of 14 fabulous Sondheim tunes, complete with CD accompaniment: Anyone Can Whistle, Being Alive, Broadway Baby, Children Will Listen, Comedy Tonight, Good Thing Going, Johanna, Losing My Mind, Not a Day Goes By, Not While I'm Around, Old Friends, Pretty Women, Send in the Clowns, Sunday.


  • Anyone Can Whistle
  • Send In The Clowns
  • Pretty Women
  • Old Friends
  • Not While I´m Around
  • Not A Day Goes By
  • Losing My Mind
  • Johanna
  • Good Thing Going
  • Comedy Tonight
  • Children Will Listen
  • Broadway Baby
  • Being Alive
  • Sunday
15.60 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 4–5 working days (de )
add to watch list

© 2004–2021 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.