Frank Sinatra (19151998)

I Giganti

for: Keyboard

Item no.348378
Author/ComposerFrank Sinatra
Publisher/ProducerCarisch srl
Producer No.ML 137
15.95 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • All Of Me
  • I'Ll See You In My Dreams
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Darn That Dream
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • Just Friends
  • The Moon Was Yellow
  • My Melancholy Baby
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • Stars Fell On Alabama