+49 9303 98171-0 info@stretta-music.comen-com 0
Ed Sheeran (b.1991)

Ed Sheeran: Strum & Sing

Strum & Sing

forVoice, guitar
Musical EditionsSongbook (with lyrics and chords – without notes)
Item no.659138
Author/ComposerEd Sheeran
Scope56 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year2016
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00152016


This volume contains 15 songs by the Grammy award-winning singer/songwriter Ed Sheeran , all in simple 'strum and sing' arrangements with chords and lyrics. Ed Sheeran: Strum & Sing includes the hits: The A Team, All of the Stars, Bloodstream, Don't, Drunk, Give Me Love, I See Fire, I'm a Mess, Kiss Me, Lego House, One, Photograph, Sing, Small Bump and Thinking Out Loud .


  • The A Team
  • All Of The Stars (from the Motion Picture Soundtrack THE FAULT IN OUR STARS)
  • Bloodstream
  • Don't
  • Drunk
  • Give Me Love
  • I See Fire
  • I'm A Mess
  • Kiss Me
  • Lego House
  • One
  • Photograph
  • Sing
  • Small Bump
  • Thinking Out Loud
17.70 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (de )
add to watch list

© 2004–2022 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.