Das Songbook zu Ed Sheerans drittem Studioalbum

for: Voice, piano [guitar/keyboard]

Songbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Item no.666392
PerformerEd Sheeran
Scope112 pages; 23 × 31 cm
Release year2017
Producer No.HL00233553
21.40 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Matching folio for Ed Sheeran's record-breaking third studio album Divide.Achieving an astonishing 672,000 sales in its first week, the album also managed to place 9 songs in the UK Top 10 simultaneously - a unique event. Having reached triple platinum status within a month of release, Ed Sheeran's "everyman" song-writing style continues to take the world by storm.

This songbook includes the hit-singles "Castle On The Hill" and "Shape Of You" arranged for Piano, Guitar and Vocals.


  • Barcelona
  • Bibia Be Ye Ye
  • Castle On The Hill
  • Dive
  • Eraser
  • Galway Girl
  • Happier
  • Hearts Don't Break Around Here
  • How Would You Feel (Paean)
  • Nancy Mulligan
  • New Man
  • Perfect
  • Save Myself
  • Shape Of You
  • Supermarket Flowers