Sessions @ Aol Pvg

14 songs taken directly from AOL sessions, transcribed for piano, voice and guitar.

Music score

Item no.148470
Scope72 pages
Release year2004
Publisher/ProducerWarner Chappell
Producer No.PFM 0401
23.95 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 4–10 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • The Scientist Coldplay
  • Work It Missy Elliott
  • Mobile Avril Lavigne
  • Someday We'Ll All Be Free Alicia Keys
  • Are You Happy Now Michelle Branch
  • Awnaw Nappy Roots
  • Intuition Jewel
  • Break You Off The Roots
  • The Jump Off Lil Kim
  • My Friends Over You New Found Glory
  • A Thousand Miles Vanessa Carlton
  • Sinking In Lisa Marie Presley
  • No Letting Go Wayne Wonder
  • Follow Through Gavin Degraw