Arnold Schönberg (18741951)

Lieder mit Klavierbegleitung

Band I/1

for: Voice, piano


Item no.101740
Author/ComposerArnold Schönberg
Scope178 pages
Release year1966
Publisher/ProducerSchott Music
Producer No.AS 1001-10
144.00 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Deutschland )
add to watch list


Arnold Schönberg is the central figure in the musical world of this century. His musical significance was already apparent during his life-time, but his posthumous influence has increased immensely. His work paved the way for ground-breaking changes in musical perception. This complete edition aspires to be equally indispensable for research as well as for performance. The edition is published in two series: series A in folio format contains all completed works, all piano scores prepared by the composer himself and all unfinished works suitable for performance; also fragments (large scores) which are better suited to be printed in such a format. Series B, in quarto format, contains early versions, sketches, ideas and fragments as well as genesis and a Critical Commentary.


  • Zwei Gesänge, op. 1
  • Vier Lieder, op. 2
  • Sechs Lieder, op. 3
  • Acht Lieder, op. 6
  • Zwei Balladen, op. 12
  • Zwei Lieder, op. 14
  • 15 Gedichte aus "Das Buch der hängenden Gärten" von Stefan George, op. 15
  • Drei Lieder, op. 48
  • Zwei Lieder: Gedenken, Am Strande
  • Vier Volkslieder