Santana – Guitar Anthology

21 songs of the latin artist for guitar

for: Electric guitar

Music score (with TABs)

Item no.677402
PerformerCarlos Santana
Scope224 pages
Release year2018
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00173534
33.20 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


21 of the most iconic songs from legendary Latin Guitarist Carlos Santana are presented in this collection of note-for-note Guitar transcriptions with Tab.


  • Bella
  • Black Magic Woman
  • Blues For Salvador
  • The Calling
  • Corazon Espinado
  • Europa
  • Everything's Coming Our Way
  • Evil Ways
  • The Game Of Love
  • The Healer
  • Into The Night
  • Jingo (Jin-go-lo-ba)
  • Love Of My Life
  • Maria Maria
  • No One To Depend On
  • Oye Como Va
  • Samba Pa Ti
  • Smooth
  • Soul Sacrifice
  • Toussaint L'overture
  • Victory Is Won