Camille Saint-Saëns (18351921)

Concerto No. 1 in A minor, op. 33

for Violoncello and Piano

for: Cello, piano

Piano score, solo part

Item no.404152
Author/ComposerCamille Saint-Saëns
EditorLeonard Rose
Scope24/9 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year1952
Publisher/ProducerInternational Music Company
Producer No.IMC 1212
16.90 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list