Jonathan Russell

Five Two Tango

Music for the Twiolins
Crossover Composition Award 2012

for: 2 violins

Score, Parts

Item no.499271
Author/ComposerJonathan Russell
Scope36 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Duration5:00 minutes
Release year2013
Publisher/ProducerPeer Music
Producer No.Peer 3914
22.00 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list