Andreas Romberg (17671821)

Quintett II B-Dur op. 21,2

Für Flöte, Violine, 2 Violen und Violoncello

for: Flute, violin, 2 violas, cello

Score, Set of parts

Item no.292313
Author/ComposerAndreas Romberg
EditorEberhard Gruenenthal
Release year2002
Publisher/ProducerRobert Lienau
Producer No.RL 40540
23.00 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list