+49 9306 98522-0 info@stretta-music.comen-com 0

Romantic Pop Piano

Traummelodien für Klavier in leichten Arrangements
Collection 6-14

Musical EditionsMusic score
Item no.617390
ArrangerHans-Günter Heumann
Scope152 pages
Release year2013
Producer No.BOE 7683


Romantic Pop Piano: Collection 6-14 features over 60 great tunes, such as Imagine, When A Man Loves A Woman, The Great Pretender, Hey Jude, Beauty And The Beast, Tears Of A Clown and You And I, to name a few, for Piano in easy arrangements. A bumper collection of some of the best pop, soul, film and T and Broadway/musical songs to keep a learning pianist well trained and entertained.


  • When A Man Loves A Woman
  • The Great Pretender
  • Imagine
  • Shenandoah
  • The Thorn Birds Theme
  • Jamaica Farewell
  • Exodus Song
  • Words
  • Magic Of Love
  • Only You
  • I'm Sorry
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • That's What Friends Are For
  • Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  • Romantic Pop Präludium
  • True Love Aus 'die Oberen Zehntausend
  • My Own True Love ( Tara's Theme)
  • Ballade D'amour
  • Wade In The Water
  • Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  • He Ain'T Heavy, He's My Brother
  • I'm Gonna Miss You
  • I'll Give You My Heart
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight (the Lion King’)
  • Deep River
  • Night And Day
  • You Are My Love
  • Le Petit Perrrot
  • The Foggy Dew
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Hey Jude
  • All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • Morgens Um Sieben Ist Die Welt Noch In Ordnung
  • Moments Of Tenderness
  • O, Where You Going, My Pretty Fair Maid
  • The Ash Grove
  • Purple Rose
  • Beauty And The Beast
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Words
  • Release Me (and Let Me Love Again)
  • A Woman In Love
  • I Believe In You
  • Chanson Triste
  • Close Your Eyes
  • Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes
  • A Time For Us (Romeo & Juliet)
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Angels Over The Rainbow (The Wizard Of Oz’)
  • From A Distance
  • Chanson D’amour
  • In A Dream World
  • You And I
  • Emotions In Motion
  • The Rose
  • When I Need You
  • I Know Him So Well (Chess)
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • Cousins
  • Lullaby Of Love
  • Living For A Dream
  • Tears Of A Clown
  • Eternity
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • Yesterday Once More
  • And I Love You So
  • All That I Need Is You
  • I Can't Believe It's Really Love
  • You Belong To Me Forever
25.50 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (de )
add to watch list

© 2004–2021 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.