Rolling Stones

Rolling Stones Best Of The Volume One 1963-1973 Pvg

The Best Of

for: Voice, piano [guitar/keyboard]

Music score

Item no.402419
Author/ComposerRolling Stones
Scope71 pages; 23 × 31 cm
Release year2002
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.WE50032
18.10 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Twenty hits arranged for piano / vocal with guitar chords. Includes 'Brown Sugar', 'Ruby Tuesday', 'Let's Spend The Night Together' and 'Get Off My Cloud'.


  1. Angie
  2. As Tears Go By
  3. Brown Sugar
  4. Get Off My Cloud
  5. Good Times Bad Times
  6. Honky Tonk Women
  7. Jumpin Jack Flash
  8. Lady Jane
  9. Let's Spend The Night Together
  10. Midnight Rambler
  11. Paint It Black
  12. Ruby Tuesday
  13. Satisfaction
  14. She's A Rainbow
  15. Street Fighting Man
  16. Sympathy For The Devil
  17. Star Star
  18. 19th Nervous Breakdown
  19. Tumbling Dice
  20. Under My Thumb