Robert Rokicki

The Lightning Thief – The Percy Jackson Musical

12 Songs from the musical for piano (guitar) and vocals

for: Voice, piano

Songbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Item no.681179
Author/ComposerRobert Rokicki
Scope104 pages
Release year2018
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00259008
25.70 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


A dozen vocal selections are included in this songbook featuring music and lyrics by Rob Rokicki for his off-Broadway musical adapted from the 2005 fantasy-adventure novel of the same name.


  • Bring On The Monsters
  • D.O.A.
  • Drive
  • Good Kid
  • Killer Quest!
  • Lost!
  • My Grand Plan
  • Prologue/The Day I Got Expelled
  • Put You In Your Place
  • Son Of Poseidon
  • Strong
  • The Tree On The Hill