Richard Rodgers (19021979)

South Pacific

Playback-CD (without sheet music)

Item no.225577
Author/ComposerRichard Rodgers
Publisher/ProducerPocket Songs
Producer No.PS -CDG1177
30.60 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 4–6 weeks
add to watch list


  • Overture
  • Dites Moi
  • A Cock Eyed Optimist
  • Twin Solioquies
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • Bloody Mary
  • There Is Nothin' Like A Dame
  • Bali Hai'i
  • I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Out A My Hair
  • A Wonderful Guy
  • Younger Than Springtime
  • Happy Talk
  • Honey Bun
  • You'Ve Got To Be Carefully Taught
  • This Nearly Was Mine