Really Easy Ukulele: Chart Hits 2

Autumn/Winter 2017 edition
22 Chart Hits

for: Ukulele

Music score, online media

Item no.672776
Release year2017
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.AM1013232
14.00 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Really Easy Ukulele: Chart Hits - #2 Autumn/Winter 2017  contains easy Ukulele arrangements for 22 recent releases from some of popular music's greatest artists including Bruno Mars, Justin Bieber, Imagine Dragons, George Ezra and more. Each song features informative background notes and handy performance hints and tips.  As well as the printed score, this book is supported by  SoundWise : SoundCheck   powered by  Match My Sound: this innovative technology listens to you play and gives you instant feedback on your performance and advice on how to improve. eBook : a digital edition of your music to read on any device.


  • 2U (David Guetta ft. Justin Bieber)
  • Back To You (Louis Tomlinson ft. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals)
  • Believer (Imagine Dragons)
  • Bestie (Yungen ft. Yxng Bane)
  • Despacito (Luis Fonzi & Daddy Yankee)
  • Dont Matter Now (George Ezra)
  • Feels (Calvin Harris ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
  • In The End (Linkin Park)
  • Malibu (Miley Cyrus)
  • Mama (Jonas Blue ft. William Singe)
  • Miracles (Someone Special) (Coldplay & Big Sean)
  • New Rules (Dua Lipa)
  • Slow Hands (Niall Horan)
  • Sorry Not Sorry (Demi Lovato)
  • That's What I Like (Bruno Mars)
  • Thunder (Imagine Dragons)
  • Ultralife (Oh Wonder)
  • Unforgettable (French Montana ft. Swae Lee)
  • Want You Back (HAIM)
  • Wild Thoughts (DJ Khaled ft. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller)
  • Younger Now (Miley Cyrus)
  • Your Song (Rita Ora)