Really Easy Ukulele: Chart Hits 1


for: Ukulele

Music score, online playback

Item no.667849
Scope64 pages
Release year2017
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.MUSAM1012000
14.00 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


21 Pop-Hits aus dem Jahr 2017 leicht gesetzt für Ukulele mit kurzen Hintergrundinformationen zu jedem Song. Außerdem ist eine digitale Version mit einer Übungs-Software enthalten.


  • 24K Magic [Mars, Bruno]
  • Ain't My Fault [Larsson, Zara]
  • Bad Things [Machine Gun Kelly] [Cabello, Camila]
  • By Your Side [Blue, Jonas] [RAYE]
  • Castle On The Hill [Sheeran, Ed]
  • Closer [Chainsmokers, The] [Halsey]
  • Human [Rag 'N' Bone Man]
  • I Would Like [Larsson, Zara]
  • Let Me Love You [DJ Snake] [Bieber, Justin]
  • No Lie [Paul, Sean] [Lipa, Dua]
  • Not In Love [M. O.] [Jones, Kent]
  • Now And Later [Sage The Gemini]
  • On Hold [XX, The]
  • Rockabye [Clean Bandit] [Paul, Sean] [Anne-Marie]
  • September Song [Cooper, J. P.]
  • Shape Of You [Sheeran, Ed]
  • So Good [Johnson, Louisa]
  • Starboy [Weeknd, The] [Daft Punk]
  • We Don't Talk Anymore [Puth, Charlie] [Gomez, Selena]
  • You Don't Know Me [Jones, Jax] [RAYE]