Really Easy Keyboard: Chart Hits - #1 2017

21 chart hits (Spring/Summer 2017)

for: Keyboard

Music score, online playback

Item no.666130
Scope48 pages
Release year2017
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.AM1011978
16.95 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Really Easy Keyboard: Chart Hits - #1 Spring/Summer 2017 contains easy Keyboard arrangements for 21 recent releases from some of popular music's greatest artists including Bruno Mars, The XX, Clean Bandit, Zara Larsson and more. 2 songs from Ed Sheeran's No.1 album ÷ are featured, including Castle On The Hill and Shape Of You , as well as the hits Let Me Love You (DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber), So Good (Louisa Johnson), Starboy (The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk) and We Don’t Talk Anymore (Charlie Puth feat. Selena Gomez). Each song features informative background notes and handy performance hints and tips. This book also includes a digital ebook edition that can be read on any device, as well as SoundCheck software powered by Match My Sound. About SoundCheck: This unique assessment and feedback software lets you use your phone, tablet or computer to help you practice. The SoundCheck practice assessment app listens to your playing, then gives you instant feedback on your performance and advice on how to improve.


  • 24k Magic
  • Ain't My Fault
  • Bad Things
  • By Your Side
  • Castle On The Hill
  • Closer
  • Human
  • I Would Like
  • Let Me Love You
  • No Lie
  • Not In Love
  • Now And Later
  • On Hold
  • Rockabye
  • September Song
  • Shape Of You
  • So Good
  • Starboy
  • We Don't Talk Anymore
  • You Don't Know Me