Maurice Ravel (18751937)

Collection for violin 2

Selection of original pieces and transcriptions
for Violin and Piano

for: Violin, piano

Piano score, solo part

Item no.678628
Author/ComposerMaurice Ravel
Scope108 pages
Release year2018
Publisher/ProducerÉditions Durand
Producer No.DR 01636600
20.40 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list