Pascal Proust (b.1959)


De Haske Brass Series

for: Trombone, piano

Piano score, solo part

Item no.678317
Author/ComposerPascal Proust
Scope8 pages
Release year2016
Publisher/ProducerDe Haske
Producer No.DHP 1165691-401
10.50 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


For young trombone players: impressive landscapes illustrated by the rich and majestic sound of the trombone. The composer Pascal Proust has many years’ experience as a musician and music teacher. His output includes several hundred compositions for the most diverse instrumentations. He wrote Fjords for trombone players at the level of approximately one year’s study and paid special attention to an easy-to-follow, attractive musical style. As a result, Fjords is an ideal performance or competition work for young musicians.