Cole Porter (18911964)

Cole Porter

Jazz Play-Along Volume 16
10 Cole Porter Classics, including "All Of You", "You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To", "I've Got You Under My Skin" etc.

for: Voice; piano ad lib.

Music score, Playback-CD

Item no.362962
Author/ComposerCole Porter
ArrangerMark Taylor
Scope86 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year2003
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00843009
18.00 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


For use with all Bb, Eb, bass clef, and C instruments, the JAZZ PLAY ALONG SERIES is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before.

FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with:

  • Melody cue with proper style and inflection
  • Professional rhythm tracks
  • Choruses for soloing
  • Removable bass part
  • Removable piano part.

FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has:

  • An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody)
  • Additional choruses for soloing.


  • All Of You
  • At Long Last Love
  • Ev'ry lime We Say Goodbye
  • I Concentrate On You
  • In The Still Of The Night
  • It's All Right With Me
  • It's De-Lovely
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • Easy To Love