+49 9306 98522-0 info@stretta-music.comen-com 0

Piano Adventures 4 – BigTime Classics

PreTime to BigTime Piano Supplementary Library

Musical EditionsCD
Item no.669627
ArrangerRandall Faber, Nancy Faber
Release year2002
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL 00420090


  • Arioso (from Cantata No. 156) by J.S. Bach
  • Canon in D by Pachelbel
  • Danse Macabre by Saint-Saëns
  • Habanera (from the opera Carmen) by Bizet
  • Hornpipe (from Water Music) by Handel
  • Hungarian Dance No. 5 by Brahms
  • Liebesfreud by Kreisler
  • Rondeau (from Suite de Symphonies No. 1) by Mouret
  • Russian Sailor’s Dance (from the opera Sadko) by Rimsky-Korsakov
  • Spring Song by Mendelssohn
  • Tales from the Vienna Woods (Opus 325) by J. Strauss, Jr.
  • The Great Gate of Kiev (from Pictures at an Exhibition) by Mussorgsky
  • Theme from Symphony No. 40 by Mozart
12.90 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time approx. 1–2 weeks.
add to watch list

© 2004–2021 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.