Johann Christoph Pez (16641716)

Symphonia D major

for three Flutes or other Melodic Instruments
Il Flauto Traverso

for: 3 flutes [oboes/violins]

Score, Parts

Item no.393357
Author/ComposerJohann Christoph Pez
EditorKarlheinz Schultz-Hauser
Scope31 pages; 23 × 31 cm
Release year1984
Publisher/ProducerSchott Music
Producer No.FTR 60
20.00 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


The performance of this symphonia by other instruments, such as oboes or strings, is entirely justifiable and, if the third voice is taken over by a bass or viola, a tonal gain. For this performance a voice in the bass clef was added.