Roger Perrin

The Jazztet Series 1

for any combination of 6 or more brass instruments or saxophones

for: Fanfare concert band (brass & saxophones)

Score, Parts

Item no.301088
Author/ComposerRoger Perrin
Publisher/ProducerStudio Music London
Producer No.SML 1164-4
34.70 €
Delivery time approx. 1–2 weeks.
add to watch list


  • Fitzroy Street Blues
  • Midnight Mood
  • Playin' It Cool
  • Radio Rhythm