Playing Together 2010

Preisgekrönte Werke für junge Gitarrenensembles
Saarland Wettbewerb für Komposition

for: Guitar ensemble

Score, Parts

Item no.586382
EditorInés Peragallo
Languagesgerman, english
Scope92 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year2011
Producer No.ECH 1751
35.20 €
Delivery time approx. 1–2 weeks.
add to watch list


Prize winning works which were entered for the Saarland Composer's Competition for youth guitar orchestra at the Saarland Kindergitarren Tage in 2010. This is the first in a series and features four very attractive ensemble works, which were extremely popular with the guitar orchestra members as well as with the audience and competition jury.


  • La Balade En Foret - Carbajo
  • Tiempos De Juventud - Portoles Chulvi
  • Mella's Suite - Martinez Torres
  • Brummbaer Braunpelz - Hussmann