Krzysztof Penderecki (19332020)

Metamorphosen (1992-95)

Concerto per violino ed orchestra no. 2

for: Violin, piano

Piano score, solo part

Item no.147098
Author/ComposerKrzysztof Penderecki
EditorLudwig C. D. / Mutter A. S.
Scope96 pages
Release year2001
Publisher/ProducerSchott Music
Producer No.ED 8451
65.00 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


The solo part in this edition contains the annotations made for the first performance with the soloist Anne Sophie Mutter.


  • Allegro ma non troppo · Allegro vivace · Allegretto · Allegro vivace · Andante · Vivace · Allegro vivace · Feroce · Andante con moto