Michael Nyman (b.1944)

Where the Bee Dances

for: Soprano saxophone, chamber orchestra

Single part Soprano saxophone (B-flat)

Item no.693735
Author/ComposerMichael Nyman
Scope18 pages
Duration24 minutes
Year of origin1991
Release year2001
Publisher/ProducerChester Music
Producer No.CH 62172
10.99 €
Delivery time: 4–5 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Solo Saxophone part.
Where The Bee Dances was commissioned by the Bournemouth Sinfonietta, and premiered 13 July 1991 at the Cheltenham Festival.