Michael Nyman (b.1944)

Where the Bee Dances

for Soprano Saxophone and Chamber Orchestra
Piano Reduction

for: Soprano saxophone, piano

Piano score, solo part

Item no.693733
Author/ComposerMichael Nyman
Scope44/10 pages; 21 × 30 cm
Duration24 minutes
Year of origin1991
Release year2019
Publisher/ProducerChester Music
Producer No.CH 88099
25.50 €
Delivery time: 4–5 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


This is a soprano saxophone and piano reduction of Michael Nyman’s 1991 concerto for soprano saxophone and orchestra.