Michael Nyman (b.1944)

10 Pieces

for Soprano Saxophone and Piano

for: Soprano saxophone, piano

Piano score, solo part

Item no.675109
Author/ComposerMichael Nyman
Release year2017
Publisher/ProducerChester Music
Producer No.CH 61426
18.99 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


The long-awaited collection of familiar Michael Nyman melodic creations in intermediate level arrangements for soprano saxophone and piano.


  • If (from The Diary of Anne Frank)
  • Debbie (from Wonderland)
  • Taking It As Read
  • Here to There (from The Piano)
  • The Mistress (from The Libertine)
  • Tango (from Never Forever)
  • Franklyn (from Wonderland)
  • In C Interlude
  • Witness 1
  • The Fort, the Port and the Point (from On Landguard Point)