+49 9303 98171-0 info@stretta-music.comen-com 0
Christopher Norton (b.1953)

Riffs and Grooves

28 Lower Intermediate Piano Pieces
With a CD of Performance and Backing Tracks

Musical EditionsMusic score, Playback-CD
Item no.555161
Author/ComposerChristopher Norton
Scope32 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year2009
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL 48019936


A new collection of original piano pieces in a popular style by the composer who brought you the Microjazz series. Includes: Blues No. 1, Down South (Rock Ballad), Hideaway (Rumba), Metal Merchant (Heavy Metal), Misty Day (Waltz), Reggae, Shamrock Flyer and more! In addition to performance and backing tracks playable on both your CD player and computer, the enhanced CD included also has tempo adjustment software for CD-ROM computer use.


  • After the Battle
  • Becalmed
  • Big Jim
  • Blues No. 1
  • A Chromatic Outing
  • Coconut Rag
  • Down South
  • Fax Blues
  • From Far Away
  • Get in Step
  • Hideaway
  • Inter-city Stomp
  • Metal Merchant
  • Mists among the Stones
  • Misty Day
  • Not Sorry Enough
  • Open Space
  • Reflections
  • Reggae
  • Toad Racer
  • A Sad Song
  • Shamrock Flyer
  • A Short Walk
  • Take your Time
  • Three plus Two Blues
  • Two-handed Blues
  • White Rose City
  • A Winter Song
18.00 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (de )
add to watch list

© 2004–2022 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.