Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (17561791)

Hornkonzert Nr. 1 D-Dur KV 412/514

With two rondo versions and voices for horn in F and D

for: Horn, piano

Piano score, solo part (Urtext edition)

Item no.145872
Author/ComposerWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
EditorHenrik Wiese
Piano scoreJan Philip Schulze
Scope39 pages; 23.5 × 31 cm
Duration12 minutes
Release year2002
Publisher/ProducerHenle Verlag
Producer No.HN 701
18.50 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Mozart's "daily bread" for horn players in a particularly charming Urtext edition. The fragmentary Rondo is not only offered in the well-known Süßmayr version, but also in a very stylistically confident fragment addition by Mozart specialist Henrik Wiese.

Orchestral material from Breitkopf & Härtel


  • Allegro KV 412,
  • Rondo (Süßmayr) KV 514,
  • Rondo KV 412 (Fragment ergänzt von H. Wiese)