Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (17561791)

Concerto No. 4 in D major KV 218

Bärenreiter Urtext

for: Violin, piano

Piano reduction, solo part

Item no.116561
Author/ComposerWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano scoreMartin Schelhaas
Scope63 pages; 24 × 31 cm
Release year2002
Producer No.BA 4866-90
16.50 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


The Authoritative Performing Edition

  • New easy to play keyboard reduction
  • Violin part with the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition
  • Additional violin part with fingerings, bowings and performance comments
  • Additional brochure with cadenzas and transitions