Shawn Mendes (b.1998)


Songbook of the canadian shootingstar

for: Voice, piano [guitar]

Songbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Item no.665460
Author/ComposerShawn Mendes
Scope88 pages
Release year2017
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00200564
23.60 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Canadian singer-songwriter Shawn Mendes rose to fame in 2013 when he began posting his covers of popular songs on the video sharing site Vine. In 2014 he released his first studio album, 'Handwritten', from which the single 'Stitches' reached the top ten in the US and Canada and number 1 in the UK. Released in 2016, Mendes ' album Illuminate contains the hit single ' Treat You Better ' as well as the songs ' Mercy ', ' Ruin ' and more. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart and will be supported by the Illuminate World Tour, which is set to begin in March 2017. This matching folio features all 14 songs from the album in arrangements for Piano, Voice and Guitar. Watch the official music video for ' Mercy ':


  • Bad Reputation
  • Don't Be A Fool
  • Hold On
  • Honest
  • Lights On
  • Like This
  • Mercy
  • No Promises
  • Patience
  • Roses
  • Ruin
  • Three Empty Words
  • Treat You Better
  • Understand