Linda Mccartney (19411998)

Wide Prairie

Matching folio to the album arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Sixteen songs, many of which were co-written by Linda McCartney. Includes 'New Orleans', 'Poison Ivy', 'Sugartime' and 'Appaloosa'.

for: Voice, piano [guitar/keyboard]

Songbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Item no.247398
Author/ComposerLinda Mccartney
Scope104 pages
Release year1998
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.MY 70897
23.50 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Wide Prairie
  • New Orleans
  • Love's Full Glory
  • The White Coated Man
  • I Got Up
  • The Light Comes From Within
  • Mister Sandman
  • Seaside Woman
  • Oriental Nightfish
  • Endless Days
  • Cow
  • Poison Ivy
  • B Side To Seaside
  • Cook Of The House
  • Appaloosa