Schott Clarinet Library

Original Pieces
Schott Library Series

for: Clarinet (B-flat), piano

Score, part

Item no.659837
EditorRudolf Mauz
Scope156 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year2016
Publisher/ProducerSchott Music
Producer No.ED 22073
24.00 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


The anthology Schott Clarinet Library is a varied collection of works for clarinet and piano. Apart from well-known and popular compositions by Niels W. Gade, Norbert Burgmüller and Carl Maria von Weber, the volume also contains lesser known, yet charming works, e. g. by Charles Koechlin, Nino Rota, Alexander Tcherepnin or Alfred Uhl.This edition takes the player on an exciting musical voyage of discovery while at the same time providing comprehensive material for lessons, concerts and competitions.The works included in this volume are from the successful Schott series Schott Clarinet Library.


  • J.-X. Lefèvre: Sonata F major
  • I. Müller: The Dream, op. 73
  • C.M.v. Weber: Concertino E Major WeV N. 9
  • N. Burgmüller: Duo E major, op. 15
  • N.W. Gade: Fantasy Pieces, op. 43
  • C. Koechlin: Le Portrait de Daisy Hamilton, op. 140
  • R. Strauss: Romance E major
  • A. Tcherepnin: Sonata ub ibe nivenebt
  • N. Rota: Allegro danzante
  • A. Uhl: Andante semplice
  • E. Cossetto: Csárdás-Variations