Francesco Mancini (16721737)

Concerto 6

from the 24 Concertos in the Naples manuscript (1725)
Canzone Suite Sonata

for: Flute, 2 violins, basso continuo

Score, Set of parts

Item no.302098
Author/ComposerFrancesco Mancini
EditorAndrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini
Languagesenglish, italian
Scope15/6/5/5/5 pages; 23 × 31 cm
Release year1997
Publisher/ProducerUT Orpheus Edizioni
Producer No.CSS 23
21.95 €
Delivery time: 2–3 weeks
add to watch list