Francesco Mancini (16721737), Andrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini

Concerto 5

from the 24 Concertos in the Naples manuscript (1725)
Canzone Suite Sonata

for: Flute, 2 violins, basso continuo

Score, Set of parts

Item no.302096
Author/ComposerFrancesco Mancini, Andrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini
Languagesenglish, italian
Scope24/32 pages; 23 × 31 cm
Release year1997
Publisher/ProducerUT Orpheus Edizioni
Producer No.CSS 22
22.95 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list