Francesco Mancini (16721737)

Concerto 20

from the 24 Concertos in the Naples manuscript (1725)
Canzone Suite Sonata

for: Flute, 2 violins, basso continuo

Score, Set of parts

Item no.549990
Author/ComposerFrancesco Mancini
EditorAndrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini
Languagesenglish, italian
Scope20/28 pages; 23 × 31 cm
Release year1998
Publisher/ProducerUT Orpheus Edizioni
Producer No.CSS 39
20.95 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list