Francesco Mancini (16721737)

Concerto 16

from the 24 Concertos in the Naples manuscript (1725)
Canzone Suite Sonata

for: Flute, 2 violins, basso continuo

Score, Set of parts

Item no.549295
Author/ComposerFrancesco Mancini
EditorAndrea Bornstein, Lucia Corini
Languagesenglish, italian
Scope34/32 pages; 23 × 31 cm
Release year1997
Publisher/ProducerUT Orpheus Edizioni
Producer No.CSS 33
22.95 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list