Lorenz Maierhofer (b.1956)

New Gospel Train SAA a cappella

16 Spiritual Songs für 3 gleiche Stimmen (SAA)

for: Women's choir (SSA) a cappella

Choir score

Item no.160682
Author/ComposerLorenz Maierhofer
Release year2006
Publisher/ProducerHelbling Verlag
Producer No.HELBL -C5106
9.50 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Minimum quantity: 10 copies
Delivery time: 4–10 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • 16 Spiritual Songs
  • The New Gospel Train
  • Hear Me Prayin' Lord
  • Sinner You Know
  • Burden Down Lord
  • Certainly Lord
  • I Sing Holy
  • Heaven Is A Wonderful Place
  • Lord I Know I'Ve Been Changed
  • May Peace On Earth
  • Make Love Not War
  • I'Ve Got Peace Like A River
  • Steal Away
  • Et's Sing A Halleluja
  • Oh Mary Don't You Weep
  • Save The World
  • I'Ve Got A Feeling