Andrew Lloyd Webber (b.1948)

Unmasked – The Platinum Collection

39 broadway melodies, easily arranged for piano
(with lyrics and chords)

for: Piano; voice ad lib.


Item no.678623
Author/ComposerAndrew Lloyd Webber
Release year2018
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.HL00275039
33.20 €
Delivery time: 4–5 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Andrew Lloyd Webber turns 70 in March 2018, and this incredible compilation is being released the same month in commemoration of his remarkable 50-year career of composing classic Broadway musicals and contemporary works. This matching folio features 39 tracks from the 4-disc collection.


  • All I Ask Of You
  • Amigos Para Siempre (friends For Life)
  • Another Suitcase In Another Hall
  • Any Dream Will Do
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye
  • Buenos Aires
  • Cold
  • Come Back With The Same Look In Your Eyes
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • Everything's Alright
  • I Am The Starlight
  • I Don't Know How To Love Him
  • I Only Want To Say
  • It's Easy For You
  • Learn To Be Lonely
  • Light At The End Of The Tunnel
  • Love Changes Everything
  • Love Never Dies
  • Macavity - The Mystery Cat
  • Memory (aus Cats)
  • Mr Mistoffelees
  • No Matter What
  • Pie Jesu (aus Requiem)
  • Rainbow High
  • Stick It To The Man
  • Sunset Boulevard
  • Superstar (jesus Christ Superstar)
  • Take That Look Off Your Face
  • Tell Me On A Sunday
  • The Music Of The Night
  • The Phantom Of The Opera
  • The Vaults Of Heaven
  • Theme And Variations
  • 'til I Hear You Sing
  • Unexpected Song
  • Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  • With One Look
  • You Must Love Me
  • You're In The Band