Andrew Lloyd Webber (b.1948)

Phantom Of The Opera Choral Medley (Lojeski) Satb / Pf

Arranged by Ed Lojeski. Contains: 'The Phantom Of the Opera', 'Think Of Me', 'Angel Of Music', 'All I Ask Of You', 'Wishing You Were Somewhere Here Again' and 'The Point Of No Return'.

for: Mixed choir (SATB) a cappella

Choir score

Item no.349329
Author/ComposerAndrew Lloyd Webber
EditorLojeski E.
Scope24 pages
Release year2002
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL08252941
5.10 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Minimum quantity: 10 copies
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • The Phantom Of The Opera
  • Think Of Me
  • Angel Of Music
  • All I Ask Of You
  • Wishing You Were Somewhere Here Again
  • The Point Of No Return