Guitar Solos 1

13 Jazz-Standards arranged for Solo-Guitar

for: Guitar

Music score (with tabs), online playback

Item no.122874
ArrangerBarry Galbraith
EditorJim Lichens
Scope56 pages
Release year2016
Publisher/ProducerMel Bay Publications
Producer No.MB 99902M
26.50 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 4–6 weeks
add to watch list


  • For All We Know
  • Darn The Dream
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Alone Together
  • I Can't Get Started
  • As Time Goes By
  • Haev You Met Miss Jones
  • Born To Be Blue
  • Embraceable You
  • You Go To My Head
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • 'Round Midnight
  • Good Morning Heartache