Johann Philipp Krieger (16491725)

12 Sonatas op.2 nos.10-12

for violin, viola da gamba and bc
Baroque Chamber Music Series no.7

for: Violin, viola da gamba, basso continuo

Score, Parts

Item no.656295
Author/ComposerJohann Philipp Krieger
EditorRéjean Poirier
Publisher/ProducerDovehouse Editions
Producer No.BCMS7
25.70 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list