Kravitz Lenny

Just The Riffs

for: Guitar

Music score (with TABs)

Item no.146807
Author/ComposerKravitz Lenny
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HLI 2506326
15.95 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time approx. 2 weeks.
add to watch list


  • Let Love Rule
  • Mr Cab Driver
  • Always On The Run
  • It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over
  • The Difference Is Why
  • Are You Gonna Go My Way
  • Believe
  • Is There Any Love In Your Heart
  • My Love
  • Sister
  • Rock And Roll Is Dead
  • Beyond The 7th Sky
  • Tunnel Vision
  • Can't Get You Off My Mind
  • God Is Love
  • Thin Ice
  • Don't Go And Put A Bullet In Your Head
  • In My Life Today