Rock Ballads

The 14 Best Rock Classics
Schott Saxophone Lounge

for: Tenor saxophone; piano ad lib.

Piano score, solo part, online audio (playback)

Item no.621673
ArrangerDirko Juchem
Scope92 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year2014
Publisher/ProducerSchott Music
Producer No.ED 21807
23.50 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


'I Can't Get No Satisfaction' - the release of this international hit of the Rolling Stones was the official birth of rock music which started its loud and hard triumph in the clubs and stadiums of the world.

The fact that the Stones and their wild heirs can also write beautiful ballads is proven by our successful author Dirko Juchem with this new volume in the popular 'Saxophone Lounge' series in which he has arranged a selection of the best known rock melodies in a new and surprisingly lounge-like manner.


  • You Can Leave Your Hat On
  • Imagine
  • Time After Time
  • Angels
  • Smooth Operator
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Black Velvet
  • Nights in White Satin
  • To Be With You
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • Dust In The Wind
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Morning Has Broken
  • I Wonder Why