Classic Pop Ballads

The 14 Most Beautiful Popsongs
Schott Clarinet Lounge

for: Clarinet; piano ad lib.

Piano score, solo part, online audio (playback) (anthology)

Item no.697543
ArrangerDirko Juchem, Rudolf Mauz
Scope84 pages
Release year2020
Publisher/ProducerSchott Music
Producer No.ED 23242
22.50 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Rudolf Mauz (author of Die fröhliche Klarinette) takes you on a musical journey through several decades of pop music. In his skilful and expressive style, he presents 14 hits including Hotel California, Angie, Wind Of Change, and Layla.

The easy-to-play arrangements have been recorded by the author and are available as both play-back and in full versions.


  • About the Songs / über die Songs
  • Always On My Mind
  • Angie
  • Father And Son
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Hotel California
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • Killing Me Softly
  • Layla
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Stand By Me
  • Streets Of London
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • Wind Of Change
  • You’ve Got A Friend