Scott Joplin (c.18671917)

Crazy Plus Nine More Hits Pvg Book


Item no.337260
Author/ComposerScott Joplin
EditorChandler J.
Scope56 pages
Release year2006
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.MSAM 986315
15.95 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


The smash hit Crazy by Gnarles Barkely set the charts alight in early 2006, and this amazing ballad is featured here in the company of nine other contemporary classics all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Crazy - Gnarls Barkley
  • Another Place To Fall Kt Tunstall
  • Grow Kubb
  • Is It Any Wonder Keane
  • No Promises Shayne Ward
  • No Tomorrow Orson
  • Sin Sin Sin Robbie Williams
  • Stupid Girls Pink
  • Trouble Sleeping Corinne Bailey Rae
  • Wisemen James Blunt