Robert Johnson (19111938)

Robert Johnson: Complete

The first piano/vocal/guitar collection from this Blues legend.

for: Voice, piano [guitar/keyboard]

Songbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Item no.146647
Author/ComposerRobert Johnson
Scope216 pages; 23 × 30 cm
Release year2003
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00306507
23.60 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • 20 Blues
  • 32
  • Come On In My Kitchen
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • Dead Shrimp Blues
  • Drunken Hearted Blues
  • From Four Until Late
  • Hell Hound On My Tail
  • Honeymoon Blues
  • I Believe I'LL Dust My Broom
  • I'M A Steady Rollin' Man
  • If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  • Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  • Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  • Little Queen Of Spades
  • Love In Vain Blues
  • Malted Milk
  • Me And The Devil Blues
  • Milkcow's Calf Blues
  • Ones In My Passway
  • Phonograph Blues
  • Preachin' Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
  • Ramblin' On My Mind
  • Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • Terraplane Blues
  • They're Red Hot
  • Travelling Riverside Blues
  • Walkin' Blues
  • When You Got A Good Friend